Omen

Don't use [ ] when using Omen!

Admin Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Change Prefix Change Omen's prefix for your server setprefix Admin
Server Settings Will show you your server settings showsettings Admin

Members Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Bot Info Get info about Omen botinfo Member
Help Get some help with using Omen's commands help or help [dm/match/stream] Member
Bot Ping Get info about Omen network status ping Member
Invite Link Get Omen's invitation link invitelink Member
Vote Vote in Omen's page to support vote Member

Don't use [ ] when using Omen!

Admin Commands

Name Description Usage Access
News Option Enable/Disable auto news newsoption Admin
News Channel Set the channel for auto news newschannel [#channel] Admin

Members Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Agent Get info about specifc Agent agent [agent] Member
Weapon Get info about specific Weapon weapon [weapon] Member
Skin Get info about specific Skin skin [skin] Member
Map Get info about specific Map map [map] Member
Patch Notes Shows the current Valorant patch notes patch Member
All Agents Get all Valorant Agents allagents Member
All Weapons Get all Valorant Weapons allweapons Member
All Maps Get all Valorant Maps allmaps Member
Random Agent Get random agent to play with randomagent Member
Random Map Get random map to play randommap Member
Valorant Specs Show Valorant required pc specs specs Member
Valorant Server Show info about specific Valorant server status [region] Member
Ranked Info Show how Valorant ranking works rank Member
Currency Info Show Valorant currency currency Member
Game Modes Info Show Valorant Game Modes modes Member
Credits Info Show Valorant credits system creds Member

Don't use [ ] when using Omen!

Admin Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Role Managers Set server managers role, only people will this role will have permission to use Managers Commands rolemanager Admin

Managers Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Match Start a match, leader1 will be RED team leader, leader2 will be BLUE team leader match [@leader1 @leader2] Managers
Finish Match End running match, first will show matches under manager control, then will ask for a pick endmatch Managers

Members Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Link Valorant Link your account to your Valorant account link Members
UnLink Valorant UnLink your account from your Valorant account unlink Members
Get Info Get own info or others info getinfo [@user] Members
Total Matches Get all running matches on server totalmatches Members
Get Match Get specifc match info getmatch [@leader] Members
Managers Get all managers on the server managers Members

TEMPORARILY DISABLED

Admin Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Enable/Disable Twitch/Youtube Enable/Disable streaming alerts streamoption Admin
Stream Alerts Channel Set the channel for Twitch/Youtube alerts streamchannel Admin
Twitch/Youtube Role Set server Twitch/Youtube streamers role rolestream Admin

Twitch Streamers Commands

Name Description Usage Access
Add Channel Add your Twitch/Youtube channel to this server alerts addstream Streamer
Remove Channel Remove your Twitch/Youtube channel from this server alerts removestream Streamer
Channel List Show all Twitch/Youtube channels on this server liststreams Streamer